[!!!][TASK] Clean up ObjectManager injection of CommandController 94/44694/14
authorMathias Brodala <mbrodala@pagemachine.de>
Fri, 20 Nov 2015 16:52:22 +0000 (17:52 +0100)
committerAndreas Wolf <andreas.wolf@typo3.org>
Sat, 5 Mar 2016 22:56:54 +0000 (23:56 +0100)
commit9162dbb58719c0d762e20e047f4ec0e8a2e8f8f3
treeab39406bd5b0b662bb29f877ae070de18d352380
parent8f8a173906c785c6f1c2742eb75f651de5c26306
[!!!][TASK] Clean up ObjectManager injection of CommandController

The ObjectManager injection method was misused to initialize
a lot of objects which are now instantiated separately.

Resolves: #71521
Releases: master
Change-Id: I6509ac064ec39140b841a258c46ad5a021039972
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/44694
Reviewed-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Wolf <andreas.wolf@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Andreas Wolf <andreas.wolf@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Breaking-71521-PropertyUserAuthenticationRemovedFromCommandController.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Important-71521-InternalChangesInCommandController.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Mvc/Controller/CommandController.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Tests/Unit/Mvc/Controller/CommandControllerTest.php