[TASK] Install tool: Refactor db connect configuration settings 94/23394/12
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Wed, 28 Aug 2013 09:35:42 +0000 (11:35 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 12 Sep 2013 11:55:44 +0000 (13:55 +0200)
commit915d9987bbc7d9039273066c561a9fc6e6e5e6bf
treedf9a886060a933f11b16a0849c193720523a6005
parentf0d82f04a8f0e5126a7d6b87a2f58232271f41ab
[TASK] Install tool: Refactor db connect configuration settings

Refactor needsExecution() logic to make sure the mandatory settings
(username, password, host, port) are present in LocalConfiguration.php
before trying to establish a database connection using these settings.

This fixes a possible redirect loop if some of the mandatory settings
were not present, but the database connection check still succeeded.

Change-Id: Ifbf98a4bdcb62d9d29b7fbc1f3a03d3a7d621492
Resolves: #51433
Releases: 6.2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/23394
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein
Tested-by: Markus Klein
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Controller/Action/Step/DatabaseConnect.php