[BUGFIX] RTE: Image drag & drop raises PHP error 40/36640/2
authorStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Tue, 3 Feb 2015 21:21:47 +0000 (16:21 -0500)
committerStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Tue, 3 Feb 2015 21:32:07 +0000 (22:32 +0100)
commit914058945acbc65c2bad453a7823a7e80d4c1c0f
treeab91f42af26ebc3b90d2fdfb9f799b4a3ae643aa
parente46d2044946853475db5ac5c67a925d5627b8ed1
[BUGFIX] RTE: Image drag & drop raises PHP error

Old class name was left over.

Releases: master
Resolves: #64649
Change-Id: Ie78c781d466e6fabfc11170d828a9e43544bad65
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/36640
Reviewed-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Tested-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/Classes/SelectImage.php