[BUGFIX] Wrong class in t3lib_TCEforms_Suggest 94/20694/2
authorNicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Fri, 10 May 2013 20:44:06 +0000 (22:44 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Sat, 11 May 2013 15:54:01 +0000 (17:54 +0200)
commit913c01a42cea5d6eb991dd213fd8df37947e869b
treee519dd7c64544196b695ff16219d88a921169547
parent6f8847042d2bd2ddd81b85ac86ab5634ebffb517
[BUGFIX] Wrong class in t3lib_TCEforms_Suggest

Due to an backport error from #21588 a wrong class was introduced with. This
patch replaces the wrong class with the correct one so suggest wizard is
working again.

Change-Id: I9059452b2ceb9952ce6426a90872fee1b225c3b6
Resolves: #48052
Releases: 4.7, 4.5
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/20694
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
t3lib/tceforms/class.t3lib_tceforms_suggest.php