[BUGFIX] Fix JS error in SuggestWizard 18/33518/2
authorMarkus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 02:13:42 +0000 (04:13 +0200)
committerBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Sat, 25 Oct 2014 09:56:12 +0000 (11:56 +0200)
commit90fcd4a2fc44d560feb3198f6dce84423ddaad62
treef2dcd8d15e40d16f1b89faae5fe600004c8b894d
parent33aaf53c3212844ebbd9ce0f0a02c19114007eb3
[BUGFIX] Fix JS error in SuggestWizard

This is regression fix for #59701.

The ID of new Content Elements now contain a dot character.
Fix the generated JS code of the SuggestWizard to filter this dot.

Resolves: #62438
Releases: master, 6.2
Change-Id: Ifd6937a7645c1bfd509fa1b5912d02f2d01c5e0d
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/33503
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Bernhard Kraft <kraftb@think-open.at>
Tested-by: Bernhard Kraft <kraftb@think-open.at>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
(cherry picked from commit 85bfe3911eb30a770a138caad5161b7fc9d40b66)
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/33518
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/Element/SuggestElement.php