[RELEASE] Release of TYPO3 8.7.8 58/54358/2 8.7.8 TYPO3_8-7-8 v8.7.8
authorOliver Hader <oliver@typo3.org>
Tue, 10 Oct 2017 16:07:35 +0000 (18:07 +0200)
committerOliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Tue, 10 Oct 2017 16:08:44 +0000 (18:08 +0200)
commit90f1c05c306f4633d7561cb60534b99e394f9e22
treea5e22a591738573df93ffc6021de1a7e9bbfebba
parentba54c8685eec54ff7a7fe0bf6efb895841aa7ef6
[RELEASE] Release of TYPO3 8.7.8

Change-Id: I12ed571c100d003ff5fea9afa49dca8f85b0ec18
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/54358
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Core/SystemEnvironmentBuilder.php