[TASK] Disable ms-clear pseudo element 76/36876/2
authorBenjamin Kott <benjamin.kott@outlook.com>
Fri, 13 Feb 2015 13:02:00 +0000 (14:02 +0100)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Fri, 13 Feb 2015 13:12:59 +0000 (14:12 +0100)
commit90cd2f49d59cd78bb75c7872153024449df153d5
tree53a61ab3d3a23207b417a7a087f39515db486b6f
parent9b6561de902c54ae2c79eab6cae679ab63083206
[TASK] Disable ms-clear pseudo element

The ms-clear pseudo element was introduced in IE10
to provide an easy way to clear inputfields that are not empty
and focused. To avoid confusion we disable this feature
and keep the implementation of the current clearable.

Releases: master
Resolves: #65057
Change-Id: I15f83e395de58c03c677bb1a2f50a7ae1ffe4668
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/36876
Reviewed-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Tested-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Private/Styles/TYPO3/_main_form.less
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Public/Css/visual/t3skin.css