[BUGFIX] FollowUp to "Invalid localization overlay of cObject FILES" 66/30666/4
authorSteffen Ritter <info@rs-websystems.de>
Wed, 11 Jun 2014 15:48:28 +0000 (17:48 +0200)
committerHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Wed, 11 Jun 2014 20:41:34 +0000 (22:41 +0200)
commit90b0b4a3973697c2324c5a7ef8eec7db0a23d66e
tree904260ae0a45cc0da982e337716ff20db3691d3d
parentb8f385b304cf47afac9b22fa476c71b878a5dd2b
[BUGFIX] FollowUp to "Invalid localization overlay of cObject FILES"

When fixing language overlay of cObject FILES, the mocking in the unit
test was not adapted.

Resolves: #58352
Resolves: #47869
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: I8f939e31a13e437e437624dfccddf5f39526fb8b
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/30666
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Resource/Service/FrontendContentAdapterServiceTest.php