[TASK] Provide more tests for Extbase rendering in languages 57/58357/6
authorTymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Fri, 14 Sep 2018 12:05:47 +0000 (14:05 +0200)
committerTymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Fri, 21 Sep 2018 18:36:03 +0000 (20:36 +0200)
commit9089da606e77180b234d2263d6ee2e48882b210c
tree71c1e720ab2b3a2c21d840ae3389e537601cf78b
parentea0ed03d4abdcd907638aaa45c0b7f40ac69dbb8
[TASK] Provide more tests for Extbase rendering in languages

Some tests are just documenting current, buggy behavior.
So once bugs are fixed assertions needs to be updated.
See inline comments for details (and list of related issues below).

Resolves: #86327
Related: #45873
Related: #68672
Releases: master
Change-Id: I780f77fa95d3824a2dafd58a1a73df2bb5fac9e4
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/58357
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Tymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Tymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/extbase/Tests/Functional/Persistence/Fixtures/translated-posts.xml
typo3/sysext/extbase/Tests/Functional/Persistence/Fixtures/translatedBlogExampleData.csv [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/extbase/Tests/Functional/Persistence/QueryLocalizedDataTest.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/extbase/Tests/Functional/Persistence/TranslationTest.php