[TASK] Change misleading texts to "lowlevel" modules 51/40751/3
authorBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tue, 30 Jun 2015 08:29:23 +0000 (10:29 +0200)
committerXavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Tue, 30 Jun 2015 08:50:29 +0000 (10:50 +0200)
commit902f12af17f0962ab4df617d5670a474a777b0b7
tree2187059e915761e09468ea590f7ad22ec49615e2
parenteff3bf059a9f6c63b548ab46ab041b9366d4c6f4
[TASK] Change misleading texts to "lowlevel" modules

Resolves: #18486
Releases: master
Change-Id: Iba2514001570428e50eb55a75cee793ff7a409fb
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/40751
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Xavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Xavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/lowlevel/ext_emconf.php
typo3/sysext/sys_action/locallang_csh_sysaction.xlf