[TASK] Acceptance Test to check if backend login is displayed 62/41262/9
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Wed, 15 Jul 2015 08:29:04 +0000 (10:29 +0200)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Wed, 15 Jul 2015 13:58:31 +0000 (15:58 +0200)
commit902666fe276f4a90c2f94265687d132fb515dfb7
treeaa0c339eb813cabbf0971d717a4a798db0e50b95
parent6fb6441bf0897229a6b984391ed1234a1ab4898e
[TASK] Acceptance Test to check if backend login is displayed

A first acceptance test is added to check if the backend login form
is displayed.

To be able to run tests, you need to follow this steps:
* composer update
* Build the required tester:
  ./bin/codecept build -c typo3/sysext/core/Build/AcceptanceTests.yml
* Start a local web server:
  php -S localhost:8000 &
* Run the test suite
  ./bin/codecept run acceptance
    -c typo3/sysext/core/Build/AcceptanceTests.yml
    typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Acceptance

Change-Id: I06eae24f8356c05e083f268326ea8f9563df6b74
Resolves: #68114
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/41262
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
.gitignore
typo3/sysext/core/Build/AcceptanceTests.yml [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/core/Build/Configuration/Acceptance/Support/AcceptanceTester.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/core/Build/Configuration/Acceptance/Support/Helper/Acceptance.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/core/Build/Configuration/Acceptance/acceptance.suite.yml [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Acceptance/Backend/LoginCept.php [new file with mode: 0644]