[TASK] Doctrine: Migrate ContentTypesToTextMediaUpdate 17/49517/2
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 20 Aug 2016 13:00:01 +0000 (15:00 +0200)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Sun, 21 Aug 2016 11:54:58 +0000 (13:54 +0200)
commit9008ea8d0049682ea6921f51fcf1367fa1e3f3d6
tree20f9d75b4c53ed56c05fcac0d79759523cffc7ee
parent28e85bf8e61a002dd995bf2024d53d7cfe1740f9
[TASK] Doctrine: Migrate ContentTypesToTextMediaUpdate

Change-Id: I7fa3efab212f91065788e98f9d9b5be48902a819
Resolves: #77555
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/49517
Tested-by: Bamboo TYPO3com <info@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Tested-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Updates/ContentTypesToTextMediaUpdate.php