[FEATURE] Add "auto" absRefPrefix option 47/29747/5
authorBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Wed, 30 Apr 2014 13:41:22 +0000 (15:41 +0200)
committerHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Thu, 4 Dec 2014 21:38:13 +0000 (22:38 +0100)
commit8feaad1575eec6b75fb31e61355d7a04680e703d
treee49d3789f3fad10af345467e806e6d65133e1427
parent180e9d505b485eb8b833e5608986c63473c46db0
[FEATURE] Add "auto" absRefPrefix option

For automatic distribution configuration
like the introduction package, a dynamic
option to find out whether TYPO3 is installed
under "/" or "/mysite/" the TypoScript
option config.absRefPrefix = auto
calculates the absRefPrefix automatically.

Releases: master
Resolves: #58366
Change-Id: Ia0d335665c9b30d21b886c8e9ac4c1ccdb069adc
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/29747
Reviewed-by: Stefan Froemken <froemken@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kott <info@bk2k.info>
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Feature-58366-AutomaticAbsRefPrefix.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Page/PageGenerator.php