[BUGFIX] Request update broken for select fields 44/30044/2
authorFrancois Suter <francois@typo3.org>
Tue, 13 May 2014 11:09:32 +0000 (13:09 +0200)
committerMarkus Klein <klein.t3@mfc-linz.at>
Tue, 3 Jun 2014 14:20:55 +0000 (16:20 +0200)
commit8fe6901a8277ab1375b4131c7d86ed9dd136d6af
tree1931b32668604be01ac5c3d5b59f97aeb9c91c45
parent1e6c9544ccc313a99c60b87cb6d5e988b5d9143c
[BUGFIX] Request update broken for select fields

For select-type fields displayed as two side-by-side selectors
which are registered as "requestUpdate" fields, the form submission
happens before the value is copied to the left-hand selector.
The form is thus saved without value.

Full description in the bug report, which also contains a
test extension and steps to reproduce.

Resolves: #58755
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: Ie94def723537202287655c650cee7dfa09815f4f
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/30044
Reviewed-by: Peter Foerger
Reviewed-by: Fabien Udriot
Tested-by: Fabien Udriot
Reviewed-by: Tomas Norre Mikkelsen
Reviewed-by: Lorenz Ulrich
Tested-by: Lorenz Ulrich
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein
Tested-by: Markus Klein
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/jsfunc.tbe_editor.js