[TASK] Add t3editor for TSConfig fields 29/47629/3
authorFrank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tue, 12 Apr 2016 16:13:48 +0000 (18:13 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 17 Aug 2017 18:36:01 +0000 (20:36 +0200)
commit8f8c26ac3dc4289271d1320526599a1889d4fd60
tree99d6d287a1e7c2e6a20592f609395d9b2f405420
parenta86b637469a878f23278fdf4a9cf67f152c87690
[TASK] Add t3editor for TSConfig fields

This patch add the t3edtor to the TSConfig fields of be_users,
be_groups and pages table.
TSConfig support is still missing, but it is more comfortable.

Resolves: #82120
Releases: master
Change-Id: I417e212c178693673e3def6aa70365d10a595057
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/47629
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/t3editor/Configuration/TCA/Overrides/be_groups.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/t3editor/Configuration/TCA/Overrides/be_users.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/t3editor/Configuration/TCA/Overrides/pages.php [new file with mode: 0644]