[BUGFIX] Fix HTML in modal of OnlineMedia.ts 20/59120/10
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 19:33:18 +0000 (20:33 +0100)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Thu, 13 Dec 2018 21:10:24 +0000 (22:10 +0100)
commit8f7de90d2832738698fe567d2248a4fba0540df8
tree9e86aaabb1ce2a77df9e074a5335af4848baff01
parent479d28a3a1ca8d1e9036fb88e2d9edd7e4045db0
[BUGFIX] Fix HTML in modal of OnlineMedia.ts

Allows to call the OnlineMedia modal box again.

This change also adapts the buttons within
a Modal to be text-only.
Resolves: #87144
Releases: master, 8.7
Change-Id: Id08356aad3eb319c59af1411a14131715c8159d0
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/59120
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Riccardo De Contardi <erredeco@gmail.com>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Private/TypeScript/Modal.ts
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Private/TypeScript/OnlineMedia.ts
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Modal.js
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/OnlineMedia.js