[TASK] Remove old jquery versions from the Core 19/41019/2
authorBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Thu, 9 Jul 2015 09:30:20 +0000 (11:30 +0200)
committerMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Thu, 9 Jul 2015 10:31:04 +0000 (12:31 +0200)
commit8f7920fb91d46c600e423c2bee2fc145bc6bef43
treeda9792a6c349daaadcbd64969f3263292ad94c1f
parentf15b605af9dc29efa0bcb6a5f48d88e22a021959
[TASK] Remove old jquery versions from the Core

The existing jquery versions are removed from the Core
except for the latest version included.

Also, the files are moved to EXT:core like the other contrib files.

Updating jQuery to 1.11.3 and integrating it via bower will
come in a followup patch.

Releases: master
Resolves: #67997
Change-Id: I3c5a53add2ee0721afce4b8b9b93038fa4115f4d
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/41019
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
15 files changed:
typo3/contrib/jquery/README.txt [deleted file]
typo3/contrib/jquery/jquery-1.11.0.js [deleted file]
typo3/contrib/jquery/jquery-1.11.0.min.js [deleted file]
typo3/contrib/jquery/jquery-1.11.1.js [deleted file]
typo3/contrib/jquery/jquery-1.11.1.min.js [deleted file]
typo3/contrib/jquery/jquery-1.11.2.js [deleted file]
typo3/contrib/jquery/jquery-1.11.2.min.js [deleted file]
typo3/contrib/jquery/jquery-1.8.2.js [deleted file]
typo3/contrib/jquery/jquery-1.8.2.min.js [deleted file]
typo3/contrib/jquery/jquery-1.9.1.js [deleted file]
typo3/contrib/jquery/jquery-1.9.1.min.js [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Page/PageRenderer.php
typo3/sysext/core/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Contrib/jquery/README.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/core/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Contrib/jquery/jquery-1.11.2.js [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/core/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Contrib/jquery/jquery-1.11.2.min.js [new file with mode: 0644]