[BUGFIX] RTE: formattext configuration may raise JavaScript error 35/37935/2
authorStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Wed, 18 Mar 2015 21:17:39 +0000 (17:17 -0400)
committerStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Wed, 18 Mar 2015 21:19:06 +0000 (22:19 +0100)
commit8f7244f0ebed0dd6be78fc2f4a6ab45cc71aac90
tree3b3e27b5beeebe50a218f1a21615bd3e235d996d
parent5acee1d3cec4dd807d41800a9bc4b82faf80286c
[BUGFIX] RTE: formattext configuration may raise JavaScript error

Check if any option is configured.

Releases: master
Resolves: #65830
Change-Id: I3e41d630cdbcee4eabfad81fa955ad3cb148a073
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/37935
Reviewed-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Tested-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Plugins/InlineElements.js