[TASK] Optimize template handling for FSC: Bullets 07/48407/4
authorFrank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Mon, 30 May 2016 16:00:06 +0000 (18:00 +0200)
committerJan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Fri, 3 Jun 2016 14:03:44 +0000 (16:03 +0200)
commit8f6830d9d447f09aea7bee6ef092703c9626e0fd
treed48461d3986a3b851fc1b9cfc3da469d5d618352
parentd701d348b14904c5c3452eb950f6cc9e78b838d7
[TASK] Optimize template handling for FSC: Bullets

Split the bullets template from FSC into partials.

Resolves: #75333
Releases: master
Change-Id: I5dd191f534f2ecf1c604c682e60374382c2b8f14
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/48407
Tested-by: Riccardo De Contardi <erredeco@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Gianluigi Martino <gmartino27@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Marco Bresch <marco.bresch@starfinanz.de>
Reviewed-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Tested-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
typo3/sysext/fluid_styled_content/Resources/Private/Partials/Bullets/Type-0.html [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/fluid_styled_content/Resources/Private/Partials/Bullets/Type-1.html [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/fluid_styled_content/Resources/Private/Partials/Bullets/Type-2.html [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/fluid_styled_content/Resources/Private/Templates/Bullets.html