[BUGFIX] htmlArea RTE : Adding link problem with IE
authorStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Tue, 17 Jan 2012 22:58:04 +0000 (17:58 -0500)
committerStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Fri, 20 Jan 2012 22:06:00 +0000 (23:06 +0100)
commit8f1bc216536008158a3b29270b393e09a742b2bd
tree6c16d27376ab4d790afe077aac418c6dc5c028ff
parent78ffa6ab31c50f665f5cf7bf0d6e82b07f65e26b
[BUGFIX] htmlArea RTE : Adding link problem with IE

Problem: Link may not be created on cell, list element or paragraph
when following element of same type already contains a link.
Solution: Fix selection breaking procedure

Change-Id: Ia35f4eb1f756eb5abc9d9d641e4b2fc1402cbb8f
Resolves: #31763
Releases: 4.5, 4.6, 4.7
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/7836
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Jean-S├ębastien Gervais
Tested-by: Jean-S├ębastien Gervais
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/htmlarea/plugins/TYPO3Link/typo3link.js