[BUGFIX] Add encodeURIComponent to search parameter 57/41757/3
authorMarkus Sommer <markussom@posteo.de>
Mon, 20 Jul 2015 18:52:43 +0000 (20:52 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Mon, 20 Jul 2015 20:28:32 +0000 (22:28 +0200)
commit8f12eb76f08d1ab2db75fa936b7042fe6ff98333
tree04066fc8db8160cee1270b389d2c0bf199650d49
parentfb53445eeef15cb0c7b34702661fe9fd0cae8b83
[BUGFIX] Add encodeURIComponent to search parameter

Encode search parameter to encode special characters

Resolves: #68400
Releases: master, 6.2
Change-Id: I991fd7c3855dbefd152792eb8888f09b3f22f597
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/41757
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/LiveSearch.js