[TASK] Streamline buttons in Language module 42/38842/2
authorAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Tue, 21 Apr 2015 07:10:41 +0000 (09:10 +0200)
committerNicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Tue, 21 Apr 2015 09:02:43 +0000 (11:02 +0200)
commit8f08b50ef6fd1e7f21c9149cca7c62ea975a371a
tree075c8461ca90943eb78c2e96f7b04e189c109116
parentf51c1996679752b1b7fd3c7d54aa99f76405031f
[TASK] Streamline buttons in Language module

Apply the btn classes to the action buttons in the Language module to
make the look and feel more consistent.

Resolves: #66509
Releases: master
Change-Id: I5c4b2b2318d1ae7fac20f4b4021e4911044752c4
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/38842
Reviewed-by: Felix Kopp <felix-source@phorax.com>
Tested-by: Felix Kopp <felix-source@phorax.com>
Reviewed-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Tested-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
typo3/sysext/lang/Resources/Private/Partials/Icons.html
typo3/sysext/lang/Resources/Private/Templates/Language/ListLanguages.html