[BUGFIX] Allow fallback to default language in site config 98/58698/2
authorDaniel Goerz <daniel.goerz@posteo.de>
Thu, 25 Oct 2018 11:01:05 +0000 (13:01 +0200)
committerMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Thu, 25 Oct 2018 11:28:30 +0000 (13:28 +0200)
commit8ef66824da196cbac68053bf71fe09f72e143f2f
tree2e4e8009545fe537869c782309ef35d36fe312db
parent87fae8bcdfb5b9fa6f163501d139508e3320cef8
[BUGFIX] Allow fallback to default language in site config

Resolves: #86597
Releases: master
Change-Id: I119a83a76bb3b5695965490434daef78245c27dd
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/58698
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Jasmina Ließmann <code@frauliessmann.de>
Tested-by: Jasmina Ließmann <code@frauliessmann.de>
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Site/Entity/SiteLanguage.php