[BUGFIX] Language label and css loading in inline and flex sections 89/52089/3
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 17 Mar 2017 17:53:30 +0000 (18:53 +0100)
committerSusanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Wed, 22 Mar 2017 12:05:20 +0000 (13:05 +0100)
commit8edb9c124e33f5b38b528ba7a0a0f38a08c547b4
tree2cbd4293dfc4f6483c71cbff35f8fa70c9159c41
parent6bf6369fac4de67aafe30399e27eddd2b9c3f785
[BUGFIX] Language label and css loading in inline and flex sections

Loading additional stylesheets from elements in inline scope fails if using
'EXT:' syntax, for flex section containers, this was not evaluated at all.
The patch adds code to resolve an EXT: prefix stylesheet file from an element
result array ['stylesheetFiles'] to properly handle loading of this CSS in
JS, and uses it in both inline and flex ajax controller. This issue is easily
reproducible with ext:styleguide 'elements_t3editor', which registers
t3editor.css to load. Without patch, This fail (404) in 'in inline'
't3editor_inline_1' 'Create New'.
Additionally, additional language file handling was not implemented for
flex section container ajax calls, which is also added by the patch,
similar to the solution done in inline ajax.

Change-Id: I617b9f1ed3e0c4718fb0867a42f2c37b604d7afe
Resolves: #80335
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/52089
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Frank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/AbstractFormEngineAjaxController.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/FormFlexAjaxController.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/FormInlineAjaxController.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/FormEngineFlexForm.js