[FEATURE] Add uid to SysDomainCache 94/28794/3
authorHenrik Ziegenhain <hziegenhain@gmail.com>
Tue, 25 Mar 2014 18:11:25 +0000 (19:11 +0100)
committerMarkus Klein <klein.t3@mfc-linz.at>
Thu, 19 Jun 2014 16:43:59 +0000 (18:43 +0200)
commit8ed935c9df26ecd953c29b6dd5cad74960dc2eb3
treed3c3fd8c098bbbe4f69b83c79a8104fdbd1ed292
parent30766515fefe76d2ec2a3d285d40010db323c662
[FEATURE] Add uid to SysDomainCache

If you are building an extension, that outputs
data depending on a selected domain, it is easier
to compare the uid of sys_domain records
than the domainName itself.

Resolves: #57297
Releases: 6.3
Change-Id: Ic1efd3efe043f28ef7737f407d9a200b168d9685
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/28794
Reviewed-by: Markus Schubath
Tested-by: Markus Schubath
Reviewed-by: Krzysztof Adamczyk
Reviewed-by: Andrea Schmuttermair
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein
Tested-by: Markus Klein
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Controller/TypoScriptFrontendController.php