[FOLLOWUP][TASK] Remove support for transForeignTable in TCA 03/51003/2
authorOliver Hader <oliver@typo3.org>
Tue, 20 Dec 2016 10:29:18 +0000 (11:29 +0100)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tue, 20 Dec 2016 10:42:54 +0000 (11:42 +0100)
commit8ecb8fa1b327e4770a9be00f6499ec716e68e6cb
tree0d6841e3f0e299c853ec7b2dc63a779c2e9c5c84
parent53f28e994626b7cf5e32d674c2a868f205205cd3
[FOLLOWUP][TASK] Remove support for transForeignTable in TCA

Some variable names have not been adjusted correctly.

Resolves: #78191
Releases: master
Change-Id: I107b9c5d146fb4a027d6457194c1c4e46f06cd8c
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/51003
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Page/PageRepository.php
typo3/sysext/recordlist/Classes/RecordList/DatabaseRecordList.php