[BUGFIX] Fix wrong indentation of PageTree in MoveElements 15/50815/2
authorMichael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Sun, 13 Nov 2016 20:46:15 +0000 (21:46 +0100)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Thu, 1 Dec 2016 10:42:32 +0000 (11:42 +0100)
commit8ec5240f8e77e11b6266717e8679921b8d5c35e5
tree41393b50e7dac16b787136477d2f6cedecd160e1
parent5438e5c20c4374031cdfc2f0eb1cdb409e824fde
[BUGFIX] Fix wrong indentation of PageTree in MoveElements

Resolves: #78687
Releases: master, 7.6
Change-Id: Ibe5efa5b81e839f7bc608ca4adffe1aa2d2a9727
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/50815
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Tree/View/PagePositionMap.php