[TASK] Move code for clearing text fields to jquery plugin 92/19692/2
authorJost Baron <jost.baron@gmx.de>
Mon, 1 Apr 2013 20:59:53 +0000 (22:59 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 6 Apr 2013 19:14:18 +0000 (21:14 +0200)
commit8ebc9aee1414ca6ba339c62f956ab0a2609583d1
tree45b21f160dde44f8d1bb7078c4567e59108ce302
parentd7ed7bd5782f4b42d8f9b8dff97842579abc9ec9
[TASK] Move code for clearing text fields to jquery plugin

The code for clearing text fields in the extension manager is now
encapsulated in a jquery plugin, and the form for searching the TER
is automatically submitted if it is cleared and a search result was
shown.

Resolves: #46853
Related: #43410
Releases: 6.1
Change-Id: I36ec6b3614cf18551018eba1d0dee15bdaf63b5e
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/19692
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring
Reviewed-by: Philipp Gampe
Tested-by: Philipp Gampe
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Resources/Private/Layouts/Main.html
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Resources/Private/Templates/List/Ter.html
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Resources/Public/Css/jquery.clearable.css [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Resources/Public/JavaScript/jquery.clearable.js [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Resources/Public/JavaScript/jquery.tools.min.js
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Resources/Public/JavaScript/main.js
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Resources/Public/JavaScript/ter.js