[BUGFIX] Adjust hooks after moving/namespacing
authorStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Fri, 7 Dec 2012 00:03:41 +0000 (01:03 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 15 Mar 2013 00:34:37 +0000 (01:34 +0100)
commit8ebbfed3a7c318f6548a4920d20ea5baf149a790
treea55f272cfaf02bc2879d590f68c1ef87e75d25b7
parenta21a81d82db5727f4a1ad63403d45514cace54e9
[BUGFIX] Adjust hooks after moving/namespacing

Change-Id: I434ca85dda7ac80469a3352c805c3b56a650fcc9
Fixes: #43694
Releases: 6.0, 6.1
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/17000
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/dbal/ext_localconf.php