[BUGFIX] Content rendering: Definition lists in RTE are wrapped in p
authorTolleiv Nietsch <info@tolleiv.de>
Fri, 17 Feb 2012 09:00:16 +0000 (10:00 +0100)
committerTolleiv Nietsch <info@tolleiv.de>
Tue, 21 Feb 2012 21:22:44 +0000 (22:22 +0100)
commit8eb7d80ad882d269c4127bcf8d82ee5d71de10d1
tree9309c4dab7a5c9cd59885549590c4d53c8b45563
parent1fda8a34e256a76901be2801df11294ece69ea21
[BUGFIX] Content rendering: Definition lists in RTE are wrapped in p

Definition lists entered in the RTE are wrapped in paragraph tags when
rendered in the frontend. This is not valid HTML.

Solution: Add dl and dd to lib.parseFunc_RTE.externalBlocks and
process them recursively like div. Add dt to
nonTypoTagStdWrap.encapsLines.encapsTagList

Change-Id: I5f5693ad6aabc18a947ecaa35f232ef7d1bf892e
Resolves: #25083
Releases: 4.5, 4.6, 4.7
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/9078
Reviewed-by: Stanislas Rolland
Tested-by: Stanislas Rolland
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Tolleiv Nietsch
Tested-by: Tolleiv Nietsch
typo3/sysext/css_styled_content/static/constants.txt
typo3/sysext/css_styled_content/static/setup.txt