[BUGFIX] Remove restrictions from SQL in InstallTool 76/53976/2
authorSimon Praetorius <simon@praetorius.me>
Thu, 7 Sep 2017 20:30:27 +0000 (22:30 +0200)
committerJan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Fri, 8 Sep 2017 16:09:10 +0000 (18:09 +0200)
commit8ea2cea392e99989214cea21db557f4aeb060713
tree381f126c5b6b3e54a3035401d29815eacd8763e8
parent949e4de8bc37f718c248c3edd8403fa1ae0b2ac7
[BUGFIX] Remove restrictions from SQL in InstallTool

Since the context of the install tool can now be either standalone
or backend, SQL queries need to be adjusted so that Doctrine
restrictions don't change their results.

Resolves: #82360
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ic1934f06f73d6212d108658ad655228f2e983cc3
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/53976
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Matthias Vogel <typo3@kanti.de>
Tested-by: Matthias Vogel <typo3@kanti.de>
Reviewed-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Tested-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Controller/Action/Ajax/SystemMaintainerWrite.php
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Updates/StartModuleUpdate.php