[TASK] Remove unused CSS for FormEngine wizards 55/42155/4
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Thu, 30 Jul 2015 22:20:03 +0000 (00:20 +0200)
committerAndreas Wolf <andreas.wolf@typo3.org>
Wed, 5 Aug 2015 08:49:10 +0000 (10:49 +0200)
commit8e667e459cc6a23d043b00c77fd3892cc5d6ea37
tree2dc8fd84ebff7bdd1c560524c7d20389db78de7f
parent077b6d482bb49dad416721b7bf7c6031f7e83c1a
[TASK] Remove unused CSS for FormEngine wizards

The ID on the body tag is now completely different.
Removing a few lines of CSS for form wizard (in ext:compatibility6)
too.

Resolves: #68659
Releases: master
Change-Id: I0f1fa0dfd434a1c0c99ac1e03ae1d124c92c5269
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/42155
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Josef Glatz <jousch@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Josef Glatz <jousch@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Wolf <andreas.wolf@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Andreas Wolf <andreas.wolf@typo3.org>
Build/Resources/Public/Less/TYPO3/structure/_element_wizard.less
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Public/Css/backend.css