[BUGFIX] Relax rst validation rules for Feature and Important 90/59790/10
authorAnja Leichsenring <anja.leichsenring@typo3.com>
Sat, 23 Feb 2019 17:39:04 +0000 (18:39 +0100)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Fri, 1 Mar 2019 10:15:24 +0000 (11:15 +0100)
commit8e64eda606d40580a3909640d5147d42f06733e6
treea6d3d93829e3e1ebc41bde4bcd420b6b2587cb2d
parentf31b5f86007e4374a7a4829c18c4177cbc2eeb08
[BUGFIX] Relax rst validation rules for Feature and Important

When looking for FullyScanned|PartiallyScanned|NotScanned ignore Feature
and Important rst files from any version as well as all rst files from
7.x and 8.x

Resolves: #87772
Releases: master, 9.5, 8.7
Change-Id: I7bf2a6068f95603a8ac3e6df4cb336d66963f145
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/c/59790
Tested-by: TYPO3com <noreply@typo3.com>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Jürgen Venne <venne@schaffrath-digital.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Jürgen Venne <venne@schaffrath-digital.de>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Build/Scripts/validateRstFiles.php