[BUGFIX] Add missing htmlspecialchars() in ActionTask 76/55276/5
authorStephan Großberndt <stephan@grossberndt.de>
Fri, 5 Jan 2018 12:40:29 +0000 (13:40 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Mon, 8 Jan 2018 20:26:24 +0000 (21:26 +0100)
commit8e28536f2864f96bdc321a0b3d0a35466e9f5442
tree8ba57b4ec8e1cf77ff39dc6f500eaf0792220212
parent3513af372251c29b2b0c322cc3faad4d9c7c1a1b
[BUGFIX] Add missing htmlspecialchars() in ActionTask

Add missing htmlspecialchars() calls in
EXT:sys_action/Classes/ActionTask.php

Resolves: #83359
Releases: master, 8.7
Change-Id: Ieda2612762b23783b17f6b4c93c9cfabc149fcb2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/55276
Reviewed-by: Stephan Großberndt <stephan@grossberndt.de>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Alexander Opitz <opitz.alexander@googlemail.com>
Tested-by: Alexander Opitz <opitz.alexander@googlemail.com>
Reviewed-by: Oliver Klee <typo3-coding@oliverklee.de>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/sys_action/Classes/ActionTask.php