[TASK] Make extbase and fluid required extensions
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Wed, 11 Apr 2012 13:36:43 +0000 (15:36 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Wed, 11 Apr 2012 13:54:10 +0000 (15:54 +0200)
commit8e09e3dcdf676cc189b657688a99fcae05de1600
tree162411233c6b1e4f7ad5ac4a2ef65f24126b6632
parent252dc38dadff7c681b3140389786c49987b5bd4a
[TASK] Make extbase and fluid required extensions

Change-Id: I5a835a27b7f4e2a2301365b5c61aece765c564aa
Resolves: #20634
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/10243
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Rens Admiraal
Reviewed-by: Andy Grunwald
Tested-by: Andy Grunwald
Reviewed-by: Andreas Wolf
Tested-by: Andreas Wolf
t3lib/config_default.php