[BUGFIX] Fix close link in template module 21/34721/2
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Fri, 28 Nov 2014 04:21:48 +0000 (05:21 +0100)
committerFrans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Fri, 28 Nov 2014 07:44:58 +0000 (08:44 +0100)
commit8dfe9386c99c994e1ea1e9d2de8674f40afcd4e8
tree0debd632c6ad6db426c8696d09803696021ef9cc
parente8ab0786ccd6d5f5c1ea0fffbf0cfab53f599eae
[BUGFIX] Fix close link in template module

Sine restyling the backend, the close functionality for constants/setup
does not work anymore. As a solution replace it with a plain link to the
overview.

Change-Id: I006b5e6f59c3e582e1ec3d82fe3aa46e1f8b1b46
Resolves: #63385
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/34721
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Frans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Frans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/tstemplate/Classes/Controller/TypoScriptTemplateInformationModuleFunctionController.php
typo3/sysext/tstemplate/Classes/Controller/TypoScriptTemplateModuleController.php