[SECURITY][BUGFIX] Remote Command Execution in Workspace Abstract Controller
authorHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Fri, 16 Dec 2011 08:43:43 +0000 (09:43 +0100)
committerOliver Hader <oliver@typo3.org>
Fri, 16 Dec 2011 09:07:03 +0000 (10:07 +0100)
commit8dcbf77063fc7c433ebce73c2ab7b1ef467dff4a
tree9ce7ef9a703afd1d0605effb0c202803417eb853
parent58b6a45a3176c30318e24c8cb3ea8ff72558c880
[SECURITY][BUGFIX] Remote Command Execution in Workspace Abstract Controller

Change-Id: I2d57a6fa5beee32fe0637ad0e4a1af558958004c
Fixes: #32571
Releases: 4.7,4.6,4.5
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/7298
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader
Tested-by: Oliver Hader
typo3/sysext/workspaces/Classes/Controller/AbstractController.php