[FEATURE] UI changes to "Page" module
authorSoren Malling <soren.malling@gmail.com>
Tue, 7 Aug 2012 21:10:51 +0000 (23:10 +0200)
committerJigal van Hemert <jigal@xs4all.nl>
Sun, 19 Aug 2012 09:13:38 +0000 (11:13 +0200)
commit8dc5c37d7134e889d22b03aa9dccd4f194175895
treed7f8c794782f6312615abaea5e19e773f4522801
parent3f58e9a5eed4b5ad8e4155e2edb850e6f849def0
[FEATURE] UI changes to "Page" module

This patch covers the following changes

 * Move default column layout to a backend_layout configuration (#39603)
 * Change the db_layout code, to use the default backend_layout (#39603)
 * Make UI changes to the columns rendering (#38013)

The move of default column layout to a backend_layout
is in order to ease the styling.

Change-Id: Idc888f910f5e6b86d86d15ee0cb8acd5417e9bb9
Fixes: #38013
Fixes: #39603
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/13510
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind
Tested-by: Philipp Gampe
Reviewed-by: Jigal van Hemert
Tested-by: Jigal van Hemert
typo3/sysext/cms/classes/class.tx_cms_backendlayout.php
typo3/sysext/cms/layout/class.tx_cms_layout.php
typo3/sysext/cms/layout/db_layout.php
typo3/sysext/cms/locallang_ttc.xlf
typo3/sysext/t3skin/stylesheets/structure/module_web_page.css
typo3/sysext/t3skin/stylesheets/visual/module_web_page.css