[TASK] Update System Requirements documentation. 69/49769/3
authorMorton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Fri, 2 Sep 2016 15:59:08 +0000 (17:59 +0200)
committerMorton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Fri, 2 Sep 2016 21:02:02 +0000 (23:02 +0200)
commit8db8ee6c6a107f0c0f9fad43e65f31dad33e599a
tree7d0963275e4dfe60af9183b3b284da0fd93d0422
parentff48232c9e7c74a7bb349e8d2e02b496ab30cc8a
[TASK] Update System Requirements documentation.

Add the information that the MySQL InnoDB storage engine is a
requirement to run TYPO3.

Change-Id: I0dfd4757556588786084270c08b721a4ac8df42a
Resolves: #37124
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/49769
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Joerg Boesche <typo3@joergboesche.de>
Tested-by: Joerg Boesche <typo3@joergboesche.de>
Reviewed-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Tested-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
INSTALL.md