[TASK] Filelist: Create new file and opening it immediately for editing 07/45007/6
authorMichael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Sat, 28 Nov 2015 00:32:43 +0000 (01:32 +0100)
committerFrans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Jan 2016 09:30:35 +0000 (10:30 +0100)
commit8dab835989d7208bfabc0ba16c1f067d52da7123
treebd854df8230730a9b017879a80135261947b76ed
parentee55fddcf2db6cabeb835b9a1ec86d258aaabce9
[TASK] Filelist: Create new file and opening it immediately for editing

Resolves: #22858
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ic6c0a6425df8b2d3a763dffac4824e086997f7f5
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/45007
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Frans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Frans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/File/CreateFolderController.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/File/FileController.php
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Important-22858-FilelistCreatingANewFileAndOpeningItImmediatelyForEditing.rst [new file with mode: 0644]