[BUGFIX] Fix SQL error on recursive TypoScript template inclusion 47/40147/2
authorAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Wed, 10 Jun 2015 11:09:16 +0000 (13:09 +0200)
committerBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Wed, 17 Jun 2015 17:18:25 +0000 (19:18 +0200)
commit8da061f2fd3ab6418c50c6864d99e5ae022d9934
tree8729dc1981dfac0c7a3506d7307410fe6a728889
parentb09a17d113e41cd5cc982b68162a29538b5fdb1c
[BUGFIX] Fix SQL error on recursive TypoScript template inclusion

If TypoScript templates are included recusively (a > b > a), the
$basedOnIds array is empty and creates an invalid SQL query.

Resolves: #64654
Releases: master, 6.2
Change-Id: Ia3001e1e620d6bb4d2d1f3ad016816bc5636dff1
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/40147
Reviewed-by: Pierrick Caillon <pierrick.caillon@plan-net.fr>
Tested-by: Pierrick Caillon <pierrick.caillon@plan-net.fr>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/TypoScript/TemplateService.php