[BUGFIX] Core calls deprecated ADMCMD_preview()
authorMarkus Klein <klein.t3@mfc-linz.at>
Wed, 26 Oct 2011 01:23:13 +0000 (20:23 -0500)
committerAndreas Wolf <andreas.wolf@ikt-werk.de>
Sat, 12 Nov 2011 21:40:25 +0000 (22:40 +0100)
commit8d94e3059a10f157ae2b397beb3a4f3f38a98c5a
tree2606e476394476978a46e3d3eb7f7a19bddc0114
parent05ac7b98336a507639fe9f74e4ff3b039e4ac453
[BUGFIX] Core calls deprecated ADMCMD_preview()

The Core still calls tslib_fe->ADMCMD_preview() in index_ts.php.
Remove the whole code block, since this has been moved to Tx_Version.

The corresponding function in Tx_Version_Preview is already called in
the connectToDB hook.

Change-Id: I24152ecd3183a17257eb79a58f5270d0fce3a04d
Fixes: #31290
Relates: #27931
Releases: 4.7, 4.6
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/6344
Reviewed-by: Oliver Klee
Reviewed-by: Simon Schaufelberger
Tested-by: Simon Schaufelberger
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer
Tested-by: Georg Ringer
Reviewed-by: Andreas Wolf
Tested-by: Andreas Wolf
typo3/sysext/cms/tslib/index_ts.php