[TASK] Acceptance test for TER search in ExtensionManager 99/50399/3
authorMarco Bresch <marco.bresch@starfinanz.de>
Thu, 27 Oct 2016 09:41:07 +0000 (11:41 +0200)
committerJan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Thu, 27 Oct 2016 10:13:59 +0000 (12:13 +0200)
commit8d94734d3a5fc45aac4575d40ba8e4187480b592
tree7a50b0babd7473a6956f1422da2bce149b9459c5
parent3e888e0304e6c90fb138bd96d7fbe5b1cb95684e
[TASK] Acceptance test for TER search in ExtensionManager

Add some tests for Get Extensions in ExtensionManager.

Resolves: #78453
Relates: #78437
Releases: master
Change-Id: I089c261636c50b589464673505c4e244abed1652
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/50399
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Reviewed-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Tested-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Acceptance/Backend/Extensionmanager/GetExtensionsCest.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Acceptance/Fixtures/tx_extensionmanager_domain_model_extension.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Acceptance/Fixtures/tx_extensionmanager_domain_model_repository.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/AcceptanceCoreEnvironment.php