[TASK] Rewrite DragUploader in TypeScript 95/55295/13
authorAndreas Wolf <dev@a-w.io>
Sun, 7 Jan 2018 16:38:48 +0000 (17:38 +0100)
committerAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Sat, 17 Feb 2018 19:40:51 +0000 (20:40 +0100)
commit8d8050e59a2b54922b6f2688a35178cc2ece150d
treed36731816b8f1e783ab5d89084425f3c85521ee3
parent111c29f9d0f55ec86c713d75085bdd90db5cbf99
[TASK] Rewrite DragUploader in TypeScript

Change-Id: If1aeff95d06e98e9c5a3725445bc616552c1eb14
Resolves: #82585
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/55295
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@typo3.com>
Tested-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Build/types/TYPO3/index.d.ts
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Private/TypeScript/DragUploader.ts [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/DragUploader.js