[BUGFIX] Log out after running garbage collection tests
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 21 Apr 2011 15:05:43 +0000 (17:05 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 21 Apr 2011 15:15:20 +0000 (17:15 +0200)
commit8d4f247c26eda1e6a8fec1be863b458ed0e6feb3
tree82bed7080e33bc7669309918d3c7aaa0fa5324e7
parente03de7e15be4accac7ffbee385ecf43c708d058c
[BUGFIX] Log out after running garbage collection tests

TYPO3_DB must be added to $backupGlobalsBlacklist.

Change-Id: I97e1a11da555e5f247c8f5cfb87142f70d2e8b78
Resolves: #26174
Releases: 4.6, 4.5
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/1701
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/scheduler/tests/tx_scheduler_cachingframeworkgarbagecollectionTest.php