[TASK] Cleanup of Template module 75/33175/3
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Mon, 6 Oct 2014 19:10:55 +0000 (21:10 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tue, 7 Oct 2014 18:15:08 +0000 (20:15 +0200)
commit8d3c6a50222b66a7ae27c4fa3d93eed2e9a16e8e
treea7d1deb65025ba98cec6a15d4810153c2daf33d0
parentb2d699fbd2670dadc26e5ebc208df900290c57e5
[TASK] Cleanup of Template module

* Remove rendering with tables in "Template Analyzer"
* Remove button "Set Conditions" in "TypoScript Object Browser"
  if no conditions are available.

Resolves: #62063
Releases: master
Change-Id: I326c1bdacfb52883d2872002c09eb826f4f6703e
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/33175
Reviewed-by: Alexander Opitz <opitz.alexander@googlemail.com>
Tested-by: Alexander Opitz <opitz.alexander@googlemail.com>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/tstemplate/Classes/Controller/TemplateAnalyzerModuleFunctionController.php
typo3/sysext/tstemplate/Classes/Controller/TypoScriptTemplateObjectBrowserModuleFunctionController.php