[BUGFIX] Missing renames of addClass and removeClass
authorSteffen Ritter <info@rs-websystems.de>
Sun, 18 Dec 2011 18:11:11 +0000 (19:11 +0100)
committerOliver Hader <oliver@typo3.org>
Mon, 19 Dec 2011 17:21:47 +0000 (18:21 +0100)
commit8d378484516a5b8e7e1dae564ca0c2bad72994ce
tree78ffcf2fb190cff88b869d2b4b212c47cc7729d3
parentf4926ae6e43452da28781cc1d2efc57d44eaba21
[BUGFIX] Missing renames of addClass and removeClass

With ExtJS4 the function names of addClass and removeClass have
been renamed to addCls and removeCls at all places to have only
one name for the same function throughout the Framework.

Not all occurences within Core have been overworked within the
ExtJS 4 Migration. This is tackled now.

Note: ext:form, ext:workspaces and ext:em are excluded as there
are special Tasks for these extensions.

Change-Id: If54040a01b061766ff867d1368e9b5fa48631b58
Fixes: #32673
Releases: 4.7
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/7370
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer
Tested-by: Georg Ringer
Reviewed-by: Philipp Gampe
Tested-by: Philipp Gampe
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader
Tested-by: Oliver Hader
t3lib/js/extjs/tree/tree.js
typo3/sysext/cms/layout/res/typo3.pageModule.js