[TASK] Fix CGL violations against OpeningFunctionBraceKernighanRitchie
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Fri, 21 Sep 2012 17:12:12 +0000 (19:12 +0200)
committerHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Fri, 21 Sep 2012 18:52:00 +0000 (20:52 +0200)
commit8d2ab555201c7647a07ba396ba0608a8e5b10630
tree77a570263f72a17f9164133453acb2a70eeae889
parenta1d5e5d94364a40ea8dd83e69ab72a9e1ca18538
[TASK] Fix CGL violations against OpeningFunctionBraceKernighanRitchie

Change-Id: I4267353d2e1d0036278fc33d76f7bfd00868ff1d
Resolves: #41191
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/14852
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer
Tested-by: Georg Ringer
Reviewed-by: Andy Grunwald
Tested-by: Andy Grunwald
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel
typo3/sysext/cms/tbl_tt_content.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Core/GlobalDebugFunctions.php