[TASK] Improve backend flashmessages 57/38257/3
authorBenjamin Kott <benjamin.kott@wfp2.com>
Thu, 26 Mar 2015 16:03:21 +0000 (17:03 +0100)
committerFrank Nägler <typo3@naegler.net>
Thu, 26 Mar 2015 16:27:05 +0000 (17:27 +0100)
commit8d2073c3e0e43e890c4443fefbf2c0b39d081f86
tree7865f34dae89d478ff45512e6a693836700e13b2
parent45511360866a979103f8ffb9854ce24ba96a1f1b
[TASK] Improve backend flashmessages

- Adjusting colors to be more friendly
- Move position of javascript flashmessages
- Adding icons to have visual state representation

Releases: master
Resolves: #66058
Change-Id: If26229612de56f31ae1c2c50ab2fa5647185bf0f
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/38257
Reviewed-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Tested-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Sattler <sattler@b13.de>
Tested-by: Daniel Sattler <sattler@b13.de>
Reviewed-by: Frank Nägler <typo3@naegler.net>
Tested-by: Frank Nägler <typo3@naegler.net>
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/FlashMessages.js
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Messaging/FlashMessage.php
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Private/Styles/TYPO3/_element_message.less
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Private/Styles/bootstrap/variables.less
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Public/Css/visual/t3skin.css