[TASK] Add notification about composer mode 41/41941/5
authorNicole Cordes <cordes@cps-it.de>
Fri, 24 Jul 2015 21:43:54 +0000 (23:43 +0200)
committerBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Sat, 25 Jul 2015 08:59:29 +0000 (10:59 +0200)
commit8cdd1acf6240cfef9c1a10b5534a229cd7e10541
tree24717b03ed845f1699d4e376235e911d255c1ea3
parentdea8707e71f30336d0a50a41dac848e5edd0a68f
[TASK] Add notification about composer mode

If the system was installed with composer, the user should better not
use the extension manager. This patch adds a notification to remind the
user that the system might break otherwise.

This is the first step before some extension manager functionality
will be disabled in the following TYPO3 version.

Resolves: #68527
Releases: master
Change-Id: I72a05481d9dda8a72e3962c45b7a6c5d49d27e01
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/41941
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Classes/Controller/ListController.php
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Resources/Private/Language/locallang.xlf
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Resources/Private/Templates/List/Ter.html